top of page

Songs for Sanity: A Self-Isolation Playlist (Jovial)

Updated: May 3, 2020


1. Blow by Ed Sheeran (ft. Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars)

2. Truth Hurts by Lizzo

3. Cool by Jonas Brothers

4. Lover by Taylor Swift

5. Somewhere on a Beach by Dierks Bentley

6. There's Nothing Holding Me Back by Shawn Mendes

7. Witchcraft by Frank Sinatra

8. Jukebox Hero by Foreigner

9. Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflection

In the final reflection I composed on my semester journal entries, I noted that I had found my own authentic voice within my writing which transcended academic boundaries. I continued on, stating that

Let Me Live.

“It might be possible that the world itself is without meaning” – Virginia Woolf, Mrs. Dalloway. Human beings nowadays seem determined to make meaning out of their lives. We’ve all heard the cliché “e

Words of Isolation

"Language is wine upon the lips." - Virginia Woolf to her husband (supposedly) Stagnant: (adj.) signifying stillness Monotonous: (adj.) the unending repetition of tedious tasks Intention: (noun.) a da

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page