top of page

Songs for Sanity: A Self-Isolation Playlist (Melancholy)

Updated: May 3, 2020


 

1. Crowded Table by The Highwomen

2. Summertime Sadness by Lana Del Rey

3. Just Breathe by Pearl Jam

4. Sounds of Someday by Radio Company

5. Dreams by Fleetwood Mac

6. Desperado by The Eagles

7. Shallow by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper

8. Redbone by Childish Gambino

9. Day is Gone by Noah Gunderson

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflection

In the final reflection I composed on my semester journal entries, I noted that I had found my own authentic voice within my writing which transcended academic boundaries. I continued on, stating that

Let Me Live.

“It might be possible that the world itself is without meaning” – Virginia Woolf, Mrs. Dalloway. Human beings nowadays seem determined to make meaning out of their lives. We’ve all heard the cliché “e

Words of Isolation

"Language is wine upon the lips." - Virginia Woolf to her husband (supposedly) Stagnant: (adj.) signifying stillness Monotonous: (adj.) the unending repetition of tedious tasks Intention: (noun.) a da

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page